Sold out!

The Chakra Collection


Sold out!



This 7-piece set includes a crafted roll-on for each of the Chakras, infused by crystal chips, gemstone tops, and energy healing. All have fractionated coconut oil as the carrier.

Root Chakra – Vetiver, Cedarwood, Patchouli, Frankincense

Sacral Chakra – Patchouli, Cedarwood, Marjoram, Orange

Solar Plexus Chakra – Bergamot, Lemongrass, Tea Tree, Grapefruit

Heart Chakra – Geranium, Cassia, Frankincense, Spearmint

Throat Chakra – Lavender, Spearmint, Lime, Ylang, Ylang, Cypress

3rd Eye Chakra – Helichrysum, Vetiver, Lavender, Clary Sage

Crown Chakra – Frankincense, Lavender, Geranium, Sandalwood

Additional information

Weight 13 oz